NaNo Update

It’s one week into my Modified NaNoWriMo stint. Have an update:

 

I just want to point out that the word count does not include today or the 700-1000 words I wrote last Friday when I didn’t have internet access.

I will not point out I only wrote about 600 words two days ago because of sheer laziness.

There is not a story from one day that has continued into another. This is nearly 7000 words of creative puffle. (Perhaps puffle is too strong of a word. There’s a possibility I will revisit one of these ideas. A very likely possibility).

I still feel accomplished. Go me.

How is your November?

One thought on “NaNo Update

  1. Pingback: Nano Day 7 Fun With Your Characters | Chillers And Thrillers

Comment

