A-Z Blogging Challenge

This year, I’m going to challenge myself for the month of April and take part in the 2012 Blogging from A-Z April Challenge!

The A-Z April Challenge is a month-long challenge to blog every day (except Sunday) for the month of April. Contestants are encouraged to pick a theme/topic and blog about that for the entire month. Contestants are also encouraged to read and comment on other peoples’ blogs during that same month.

This is my first year participating, and I’m kind of excited. For this year, I’ll be blogging about a lot of literary analysis on titles I’m quite familiar with.  From Avatar: The Last Airbender to Y: The Last Man,* you’ll be learning a lot about central themes, issues, and possibly things you’ve never considered! I’ll be spending March working on those posts and getting them ready for April. That means you might not see much of me next month, but never fear! You’ll be seeing lots of me in April.

Comment Question: Are you joining the A-Z April Challenge?

* If you know a story that starts with the letter Z, please tell me about it. Much appreciated.

7 thoughts on “A-Z Blogging Challenge

  1. I went with Zodiac for my Z topic. That post is already drafted and ready to publish on April 30th. 😀 Unless of course you are into true crime in which case you could do the Zodiac killer. Or discuss the cute zebra logo for this challenge?

    • I’ve heard of Zodiac, but I’ve never seen it. Seems interesting. I’ll keep that in mind! Thanks for the suggestion.

  2. Pingback: Blogging From A to Z April Challenge Topics….. « shanjeniah

Comment

